Happy One Month Anniversary! 

I’m happy to announce that I’ve had this blog for officially one month. I hope for many, many more to come. Here are a few things coming up.

  1. I recently finished The Hiding Place by David Bell, and I will be reviewing the novel sometime this weekend!
  2. I’m currently reading a true crime book that was loosely the basis for Bryan Gruley’s last Starvation Lake novel, The Skeleton Box. It’s named Isadore’s Secret, and revolves around the true story of the murder of Sister Mary Janina, a nun of the Holy Rosary Parish, in Michigan in 1907. It’s one of my favorite reads so far, and I can’t wait to finish it!
  3. School is ending soon, which means… SUMMER PROJECT. I am literally so excited. I have entitled it, “Nancy Ain’t No Yellowback Girl”. I’m going to be reading all of the original Nancy Drew series written by Carolyn Keene and reviewing every single one of them. I hope you’re excited, too.

Stay Sleuthy,

Clue 



Leave a Reply

